Ansprechpartner

Unsere Ansprechpartner für Sie
Joana Marques
FachberaterIn Innendienst
02536 / 80 782 21
02536 / 80 78 18
marques@Kirchhoff-muenster.de
Daniel Feldmann
FachberaterIn Innendienst
02536 / 807 82 - 21
02536 / 807 82 - 18
feldmann@kirchhoff-muenster.de
Hanna Rieke
FachberaterIn Innendienst
02536 / 807 82 19
02536 / 80 78 18
rieke@kirchhoff-muenster.de
Lisa Oertelt
FachberaterIn Innendienst
+49 (0) 2536 / 807 82 - 26
+49 (0) 2536 / 807 82 - 18
oertelt@kirchhoff-muenster.de
Karin Baumeister
FachberaterIn Innendienst
02536 / 80 782 0
02536 / 80 782 18
baumeister@kirchhoff-muenster.de
Antonia Bloom
Rechnungslegung / Faktura
02536 / 807 82 - 11
02536 / 80 78 18
bloom@Kirchhoff-muenster.de
Kim Rosenberger
Fachberater Aussendienst
+49 (0) 170 815 37 49
02536 / 80 78 18
rosenberger@kirchhoff-muenster.de
Jens Heilek
IT & Prozessmanagement
02536 / 807 82 - 40
02536 / 80 78 18
heilek@kirchhoff-muenster.de
Andreas Schulze Frenking
Einkauf
02536 / 807 82 - 12
02536 / 80 78 18
schulzefrenking@kirchhoff-muenster.de